Management
Kieran Roy | kieran@arts-crafts.ca

Label
Canada & USA | Kieran Roy | kieran@arts-crafts.ca
Europe | City Slang | ingrid@cityslang.com & tim@cityslang.com
UK | City Slang | simon@cityslang.com
AUS/NZ | Carney Nir | carney@create-control.com

Booking
Canada | Rob Zifarelli | rob.zifarelli@unitedtalent.com
USA & Australia | Kevin French | kfrench@paradigmagency.com
UK & Europe | Paul McGivern | paul@pitchandsmith.com

Publicity
Canada | Ken Beattie | kb@killbeatmusic.com
United States | Shore Fire Media | asmith@shorefire.com & alarkin@shorefire.com
AUS/NZ | Annette Gevert | annette@secret-service.com.au
Europe | Ingrid Huhn | ingrid@cityslang.com
UK | Kate Price | kate@stereosanctity.co.uk

Radio
Canada | David Tysowski | david@canvasmedia.ca
USA (AAA/Non-Comm) | Jennifer Daunt | dauntless2@earthlink.net
USA (Specialty/CMJ) | Steve Theo | steve@piratepirate.com
Europe | Ingrid Huhn | ingrid@cityslang.com
UK | Peer Group Music | ewan@peergroupmusic.com & jess@peergroupmusic.com
AUS/NZ | Annette Gevert | annette@secret-service.com.au

Social Media
Instagram | /danmanganmusic
Twitter | /danmanganmusic
Facebook | /danmanganmusic

Site design by Christopher Bradford
Code by Ian Porter